72°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Fine Art Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Fine Art Commission meeting dates for calendar year 2016 - 2017:

Fine Art Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 4 p.m. in City Hall Room 280-A.

Thursday, December 15, 2016 – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:00pm - SPECIAL MEETING

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00p.m. 

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017 – 4:00 p.m.