Meeting Schedule

Fine Art Commission Meeting dates for calendar year 2018 - 2019:

Fine Art Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 4 p.m. in City Hall Room 280A.

 

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00 p.m. - Cancelled 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Special Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:00 p.m. 

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.