65°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Health and Safety Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Health and Safety Commission meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of the month at 4 p.m. in City Hall Room 280-A.

 

Health and Safety Commission meeting dates for calendar year 2014:

Monday, January 29, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 24, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 19, 2014  - 4:00 p.m. 

Monday, June 23, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

August 2014 (No meeting date)

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:00 p.m.