57°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Health and Safety Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Health and Safety Commission meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of the month at 4 p.m. in City Hall Room 280-A.

 

Health and Safety Commission Meeting Dates for Calendar Year 2016:

  • Monday, January 25, 2016

 

  • Monday, February 22, 2016

 

  • Monday, March 28, 2016

 

  • Monday, April 25, 2016

 

  • Monday, May 23, 2016

 

  • Monday, June 27, 2016

 

  • Monday, July 25, 2016

 

  • August 2016 (No meeting date – dark)

 

  • Monday, September 26, 2016

 

  • Monday, October 24, 2016

 

  • Monday, November 28, 2016

 

  • Monday, December 19, 2016 (moved up one week due to Christmas Holiday)