Meeting Schedule

Health and Safety Commission meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in City Hall Room 280A.

Health and Safety Commission Meeting Dates for Calendar Year 2018: 

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 (This meeting will take place at the same time as the City Council Study Session. Therefore, it will not be broadcast live. It will be broadcast at a later date. The broadcast time/date will be updated once known.)

 

  • Monday, February 26, 2018

 

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 (Meeting time from 2:30pm - 4:30pm. Moved up one week)

 

  • Monday, April 23, 2018

 

  • Monday, May 21, 2018

 

  • Monday, June 25, 2018

 

  • Monday, July 23, 2018

 

  • August 2018 (No meeting)

 

  • Monday, September 24, 2018

 

  • Monday, October 22, 2018

 

  • Monday, November 26, 2018

 

  • Monday, December 17, 2018 (moved up one week)