62°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Human Relations Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Human Relations Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m.

in City Hall Room 280-A.

Human Relations Commission Meeting dates for calendar year 2017 - 2018

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

July 2017 - Cancelled

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - Cancelled

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - Special Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.