Contact Us

For general planning or zoning questions, please dial (310) 285-1141 and ask to speak to a planner.

General planning or Zoning Questions   (310) 285-1141  
       
       
Staff Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Ryan Gohlich, AICP City Planner (310) 285-1118     rgohlich@beverlyhills.org
       
Project Review / Current Planning      
Masa Alkire, AICP Principal Planner (310) 285-1135 malkire@beverlyhills.org
Cindy Gordon, AICP Senior Planner (310) 285-1191 cgordon@beverlyhills.org
Juan Arauz, AICP Associate Planner (310) 285-1127 jarauz@beverlyhills.org
Edgar Arroyo Associate Planner (310) 285-1138 earroyo@beverlyhills.org
Judy Gutierrez Assistant Planner (310) 285-1192 jgutierrez@beverlyhills.org
Alvaro Gomez Assistant Planner (310) 285-1142 agomez@beverlyhills.org 
Jason Caraveo Assistant Planner (310) 285-1132 jcaraveo@beverlyhills.org
       

Urban Design & Historic Preservation

     
Mark Odell Urban Designer (310) 285-1116 modell@beverlyhills.org
Reina Kapadia, AICP

Associate Planner
(Historic Preservation)

(310) 285-1129 rkapadia@beverlyhills.org
Georgana Millican

Associate Planner
(Design Review)

(310) 285-1121 gmillican@beverlyhills.org
Christine Delostrinos Associate Planner
(Architectural Review)
 (310) 285-1125 cdelostrinos@beverlyhills.org
       
Long Range Planning      
Timothea Tway, AICP Senior Planner (310) 285-1122 ttway@beverlyhills.org
Chloe Chen Assistant Planner (310) 285-1194 cchen@beverlyhills.org

Updated: 11/2019

 

 
  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  •  
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
© Copyright 2019, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.