74°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Greystone Mansion & Gardens Your Event at Greystone Greystone Caterers
Greystone Caterers

Catering at Greystone

 

Catering is separate from venue rental and information about menus, packages, and pricing can be obtained directly from the caterers. If you have booked an event and are interested in bringing in an outside caterer, please contact the Greystone Venue Coordinator to begin the approval process.

 

FREQUENT GREYSTONE CATERERS
(These caterers have worked here enough that we do not charge the refundable caterer fee)

 

ADDITIONAL APPROVED CATERERS
(We must approve all caterers who work here. There is a $1000 refundable deposit when using the caterers listed below or any other outside caterer we approve to work here.)

  • Contemporary Catering, Rachel Quinn, 310-558-8190, rachel@contemporarycatering.com, contemporarycatering.com
  • 24 Carrots, Kimberlyn Richardson, 949-431-2905, kimberlyn@24carrots.com, 24carrots.com
  • Good Gracious Events, Stacy Failing: 323-954-2277 x14, stacy@goodgraciousevents.com, goodgraciousevents.com
  • Romega, Cameron Czekalla, 626-710-0240, cameron@romegacatering.com, romegacatering.com
  • Jay's Catering, Brittany Klein, 714-636-6045, Brittany@jayscatering.com, jayscatering.com
  • Patina, 213-814-3030, patinacatering@PatinaGroup.com, patinagroup.com
  • Summit Event Catering, Greg Welburn, 714-773-4775, gw@summitevents.com, summitevents.com
  • Four Seasons Catering, Mike Ha, 213-745-7077, order@catering4seasons.com, catering4seasons.com
  • Melrose Catering, Laura Zitouni, 714-990-3315, contact@melrosecatering.com, melrosecatering.com
  • Lunetta, Jennifer Disotell, 310-497-3005, jennifer@lunettasm.com, lunettasm.com
  • Drago Catering & Special Events, Monica Roache, 310-828-1585, monica@celestinodragoevents.com, celestinodrago.com

 

Have a general question about your potential event at Greystone? Send an email inquiry.

 

Catering kitchen