69°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Search Website
Search
2013 Golden Globes Traffic Information

closure that will provide for the inspection and congregation of arriving participant vehicles. Although closed to through traffic – residents living between Wilshire and Elevado will be allowed vehicular access to their residences in a lane provided
http://www.beverlyhills.org/citygovernment/departments/policedepartment/2013goldenglobestrafficinformation
Special Meeting Public Notice 10-4-2011

meeting, or submit your comments in writing by postal mail, e-mail or fax to the contacts noted above. All correspondence received will be presented to the Commission for review at the meeting. For more information, please visit
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/9442--10 04 11 Public Notice_Sunset Blvd Recommendation_FINAL09-20-11.pdf
View Restoration Ordinance Passed by Beverly Hills City Council

for the Trousdale area, that addressed the more obvious cases of view blockage by defining closely growing trees as hedges, and specifying the maximum height at which hedges can be maintained on slopes between properties. # # #
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/9793--View RestorationFINAL.pdf
Beverly Hills Promotes Business and Tourism in New York City Chamber, CVB and City join efforts to advance Beverly Hills economic landscape.

as a world-class destination and an outstanding location to do business. The purpose of the mission is three-fold: thank the companies that have businesses in Beverly Hills and inform them of new and relevant City data; approach companies potentially
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1869777132277200164/NYTradeMission2013FINAL.pdf
Summary of Requirements For The Installation/Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures

1 Tieback1,06/11/10 Engineering & Transportation Department City of Beverly Hills 345 Foothill Road Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 285-2506 SUMMARY OF REQUIREMENTS FOR THE INSTALLATION / REMOVAL OF TIE-BACKS AND SUPPORTING
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/10442--Summary of Requirements for the Installation Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures 3-26-2012.pdf
DLSE Requirements


http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/14794313751971419212/DLSERequirementsFeb2013.pdf
DLSE Requirements


http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/8419292631877854969/DLSERequirements7-7-11.pdf
3-6-13 Special Meeting Minutes

2 0 1 3 M o t i o n : M o t i o n b y V i c e C h a i r W a l d o w , S e c o n d b y C o m m i s s i o n e r G r e e r t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s f o r i n c l u s i o n o n t o t h e Local R e g i s t e r o f H i s t o r i c P r o p e r t i e s . A c t i o n : A p p r o v a l t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s . NEW BUSINESS
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/16649126291427364348/03-06-13MinutesSIGNED.pdf
Planning Commission Special Meeting Action Minutes 12-20-12

and Sensitive Uses and Requiring Regular Inspections of Oil Wells for Subsidence (Applicant: City of Beverly Hills) The proposed ordinance would clarify Subsection C.11 of Section 10-5-316 of Article 3 of Chapter 5 of Title 10 of the Beverly Hills Municipal
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1919483146649420396/Minutes-SIGNED.pdf
Application - Special Event and Filming

SPECIAL EVENT OR FILM APPLICATION FOR CITY OF BEVERLY HILLS PERMIT (Page 2) PARKING REQUIREMENTS: Number of vehicles Describe types of vehicles Parking location (by address or specific location) of equipment Parking
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/3511--Special Event and Filming Application-new logo.pdf
<<   1 ...   7   8   9   10   11   ... 371   >>