63°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Search Website
Search
Special Meeting Public Notice 10-4-2011

meeting, or submit your comments in writing by postal mail, e-mail or fax to the contacts noted above. All correspondence received will be presented to the Commission for review at the meeting. For more information, please visit
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/9442--10 04 11 Public Notice_Sunset Blvd Recommendation_FINAL09-20-11.pdf
City Council Okays Trial Dog Park for Entertainment Business District

bidding process. Residents who wish to make a contribution to support the dog park may do so through the Community Charitable Foundation. For more information or to make a donation, please call the Community Services Office at (310) 285-2536.
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/3617955161703408412/DogPark5-07-14FINAL.pdf
Tab 9 - Political Sign Information (BH Municipal Code)

in accordance with Chapter 4, Title 10, of the Beverly Hills Municipal Code (BHMC). No application fee required for a political election sign permit. The following restrictions apply to political/election signs: 1. No person shall maintain more than five (5)
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/457987980996558071/Tab9-PoliticalSignInformation(BHMC).pdf
Dancing Kids Perform Foxtrot, Tango and More in After-School Ballroom Program

hsumagaysay@beverlyhills.org Dancing Kids Perform Foxtrot, Tango and More in After-School Ballroom Program Last week boys and girls weren’t afraid to hold hands at they performed for their peers and parents at a special showcase at Beverly Vista Auditorium on May
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/11591130031030582019/rel-BallroomDancingKids_5-2014.pdf
Posh Pooch Trends, Styles & More Featured at Woofstock 90210 on 6/29

for Dogs, and Product of Scotland Walkers. Free parking is available at the La Cienega Tennis Center, located at 325 S. La Cienega Blvd. For more information, visit www.beverlyhills.org/woofstock or call (310) 285-6830.
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1538778581506801632/rel-Woofstock90210_6-29-14.pdf
FAQ - How can I request for an inspection for one of the construction jobs I have in the City?

Requests for inspection can be made by telephone at (310) 285-BLDG or enrolled and registered customer can access the Online Business Center (MyOBC)
https://clients.comcate.com/reps/logFAQHit.php?ag=31&faqid=3143
Filming & Special Events

The Filming and Special Events Office is here to assist you in the process of coordinating the various approvals and logistics for your upcoming event and/or production. California Film and Television Tax Credit Program 455 N Rexford Dr.,
http://www.beverlyhills.org/business/filmingspecialevents
3-6-13 Special Meeting Minutes

2 0 1 3 M o t i o n : M o t i o n b y V i c e C h a i r W a l d o w , S e c o n d b y C o m m i s s i o n e r G r e e r t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s f o r i n c l u s i o n o n t o t h e Local R e g i s t e r o f H i s t o r i c P r o p e r t i e s . A c t i o n : A p p r o v a l t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s . NEW BUSINESS
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/16649126291427364348/03-06-13MinutesSIGNED.pdf
Planning Commission Special Meeting Action Minutes 12-20-12

and Sensitive Uses and Requiring Regular Inspections of Oil Wells for Subsidence (Applicant: City of Beverly Hills) The proposed ordinance would clarify Subsection C.11 of Section 10-5-316 of Article 3 of Chapter 5 of Title 10 of the Beverly Hills Municipal
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1919483146649420396/Minutes-SIGNED.pdf
Inspection Not Required

VEHICLE INSPECTIONS Vehicles that are under 26,000 lbs. gross vehicle weight (GVW) and have 2 axles do not need to be inspected by the City of Beverly Hills to perform construction deliveries in the Trousdale Estates area.
http://www.beverlyhills.org/business/constructionlanduse/publicrightofwayhauling/trousdaleconstructionhauling/vehicleinspectionsummary/2axleslessthan26000lbs
<<   1 ...   7   8   9   10   11   ... 393   >>