81°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Search Website
Search
3-6-13 Special Meeting Minutes

2 0 1 3 M o t i o n : M o t i o n b y V i c e C h a i r W a l d o w , S e c o n d b y C o m m i s s i o n e r G r e e r t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s f o r i n c l u s i o n o n t o t h e Local R e g i s t e r o f H i s t o r i c P r o p e r t i e s . A c t i o n : A p p r o v a l t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s . NEW BUSINESS
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/16649126291427364348/03-06-13MinutesSIGNED.pdf
Planning Commission Special Meeting Action Minutes 12-20-12

and Sensitive Uses and Requiring Regular Inspections of Oil Wells for Subsidence (Applicant: City of Beverly Hills) The proposed ordinance would clarify Subsection C.11 of Section 10-5-316 of Article 3 of Chapter 5 of Title 10 of the Beverly Hills Municipal
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1919483146649420396/Minutes-SIGNED.pdf
Inspection Not Required

VEHICLE INSPECTIONS Vehicles that are under 26,000 lbs. gross vehicle weight (GVW) and have 2 axles do not need to be inspected by the City of Beverly Hills to perform construction deliveries in the Trousdale Estates area.
http://www.beverlyhills.org/business/constructionlanduse/publicrightofwayhauling/trousdaleconstructionhauling/vehicleinspectionsummary/2axleslessthan26000lbs
Building Inspection

Building Inspection
http://www.beverlyhills.org/business/constructionlanduse/documentlibrary/buildinginspection
Salary and Benefit Information for 2013

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER 177,067.33 72.20 - 9,890.00 187,029.53 212.85 8,595.64 - 31,091.93
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1644826988698848094/Employeepay-2013.pdf
Salary and Benefit Information for 2012

INFORMATION OFFICER 173,869.37 0.00 12,341.00 186,210.37 9,209.86 0.00 4,985.33 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 14,195.19 200,405.56 44,844.16 360.00 19,050.30 0.00 160.0000 96.0000 120.0000 EM CHIEF OF POLICE 251,239.99 0.00 0.00 251,239.99 7,717.34 0.00 18,308.20 0.00
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1943924200534093154/EmployeeCompensation-CY2012.pdf
Application - Special Event and Filming

SPECIAL EVENT OR FILM APPLICATION FOR CITY OF BEVERLY HILLS PERMIT (Page 2) PARKING REQUIREMENTS: Number of vehicles Describe types of vehicles Parking location (by address or specific location) of equipment Parking
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/3511--Special Event and Filming Application-new logo.pdf
8-7-13 Special Meeting Minutes

Heritage Commission’s meetings are available online within three business days of the meeting. Visit www.beverlyhills.org to access those recordings. Cultural Heritage Commission Special Meeting Minutes August 7, 2013 PUBLIC HEARING 2. Final Action
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/177136345586171849/08-07-13CHCSpecialMeetingMinutesSIGNED.pdf
Summary of Requirements For The Installation/Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures

1 Tieback1,06/11/10 Engineering & Transportation Department City of Beverly Hills 345 Foothill Road Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 285-2506 SUMMARY OF REQUIREMENTS FOR THE INSTALLATION / REMOVAL OF TIE-BACKS AND SUPPORTING
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/10442--Summary of Requirements for the Installation Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures 3-26-2012.pdf
DLSE Requirements


http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/14794313751971419212/DLSERequirementsFeb2013.pdf
<<   1 ...   7   8   9   10   11   ... 376   >>