Skip to Main Content
Meeting Schedule

Human Relations Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m.

in City Hall Room 280A.

Human Relations Commission Meeting dates:

 

  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.- Cancelled
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  •  
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM

© Copyright 2022, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.