Show/Hide City Council Org Chart
 
City Manager
Mahdi Aluzri
City Manager
maluzri@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1014
Administrative Services
Don Rhoads
Director of Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer
drhoads@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2419
Click to view department details
Community Development
Susan Healy Keene
Director of Community Development
skeene@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1124
Click to view department details
Community Services
Nancy Hunt-Coffey
Director of Community Services
nhuntcoffey@beverlyhills.org
(310) 288-2220
Click to view department details
Fire Department
Ralph Mundell
Fire Chief
rmundell@beverlyhills.org
(310) 281-2700
Click to view department details
Information Technology
David Schirmer
Chief Information Officer
dschirmer@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2590
Click to view department details
Police Department
Sandra Spagnoli
Chief of Police
sspagnoli@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2100
Click to view department details
Policy and Management
Mahdi Aluzri
City Manager
maluzri@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1014
Click to view department details
Public Works
George Chavez
Director of Public Works
director.publicworks@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2555
Click to view department details