Show/Hide City Council Org Chart
 
City Manager
George Chavez
City Manager
citymanager@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1014
Finance
Jeff S. Muir
Director of Finance
jmuir@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2423
Click to view department details
Human Resources
Shelley Ovrom
Director of Human Resources
sovrom@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1067
Click to view department details
Community Development
Ryan Gohlich
Director of Community Development
rgohlich@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1118
Click to view department details
Community Services
Jenny Rogers
Director of Community Services
jrogers@beverlyhills.org
(310) 288-2220
Click to view department details
Fire Department
Gregory Barton
Fire Chief
gbarton@beverlyhills.org
(310) 281-2700
Click to view department details
Information Technology
David Schirmer
Chief Information Officer
dschirmer@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2590
Click to view department details
Police Department
Dominick Rivetti
Chief of Police
drivetti@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2100
Click to view department details
Policy and Management
George Chavez
City Manager
citymanager@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1014
Click to view department details
Public Works
Shana Epstein
Director of Public Works
sepstein@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2461
Click to view department details