Skip to Main Content
MENU ↓
City Holidays 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day
 
  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  •  
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
© Copyright 2020, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.