Meeting Schedule

Human Relations Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m.

in City Hall Room 280A.

Human Relations Commission Meeting dates for calendar year 2019 - 2020 

 

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 
  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  •  
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
© Copyright 2019, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.